★★【SPECIAL】Message From SeungRi – Congratulations For BIGBANG 4th Anniversary★★


Congratulations for 4th year anniversary,BIGBANG

BIGBANG~~ congratulations for the 4th year anniversary!!!~~^^

My brothers~ we will go for 10 years.. 20 years… 50 years… 100 years!!!!!!!!!All 5 of us together^_^

And I’m going to give a gift for our VIPsㅎㅎㅎ

It’s my cool photo that I’ve just taken ~~~~~~~

Do you miss me?^^ I do miss you… from the heart

Please hold on just a little bit ….huh..

흐흐흐흐흐흐흐흐흐

Look upon my photo VIP and cheer up~~

I’ve got to go ~~^^ -Seungri-

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Long live 1,000,000 years,BIGBANG!And sexy Seungri,come back to Twitter!!

Via YGBIGBANG

XOXO

Leave a Reply

