[NEWS]Seungri "I’ve never ever used the subway"


BIGBANG SeungRi never uses the subway.

SeugnRi gave the interview in BSX CF shoot on KBS 2TV The Entertainment Relay which aired last night (02/06) that

“I’ve never used the subway.It’s my first time here.”

Then G-Dragon teased him that “Everybody knows that he rides a horse when he’s in Gwangju (his hometown)” and TaeYang added that “he grew up like a prince in Gwangju.” (laugh)

TaeYang revealed “It takes quite some time.I set to release my new album in the second half and I’ll work harder” with a strong confirmation.

Via 빅뱅 승리 “지하철 단 한번도 타본 적 없다”

XOXO

Leave a Reply

